Home / Technology / Day 2 from Code Media: How to watch today’s live interviews with some of the biggest names in media

Day 2 from Code Media: How to watch today’s live interviews with some of the biggest names in media

We’re again for the second one day of the convention Recode & # 39; s Media Code !

We will be able to have every other day of reside interviews on YouTube Facebook and Twitter .

If in case you have simply joined us, check out the conversations of yesterday with HuffPost Lydia Polgreen Adam Mosseri and Campbell Brown of Fb, Susan Wojcicki of YouTube and Jonah Peretti of BuzzFeed .

Here is the list of today:

Tim Armstrong CEO

Date: Tuesday, February 13

Time: 09:35 PT / 12:35 ET

Rony Abovitz, CEO of Magic Leap

] Date: Tuesday, February 13

Time: 3:40 pm PT / 6:40 pm ET


http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Check Also

1519395069 low carb vs low fat both led to 12lb loss after a year regardless of genes 310x165 - Low-carb vs low-fat? Both led to ~12lb loss after a year, regardless of genes

Low-carb vs low-fat? Both led to ~12lb loss after a year, regardless of genes

In a learn about of 609 other folks all through the 12 months, dieters misplaced …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *